

202(OCWCOG Board of Directors Directory

(* indicates Executive Committee)

Linn County

*Sherrie Sprenger – VICE CHAIR *Alex Johnson II Commissioner, Linn County

Jeremy Romer Councilor, City of Halsey

Scott Cowan Mayor, City of Millersburg

Carol Korn Councilor, City of Tangent

Benton County

*Pat Malone - TREASURER Commissioner, Benton County

Jeanni Cuthbertson Councilor, City of Monroe

Lincoln County

*Claire Hall - CHAIR Commissioner, Lincoln County

Riley Hoagland Councilor, Lincoln City

Vacant City of Siletz

Vacant City of Yachats Mayor, City of Albany

Mike Caughey Councilor, City of Harrisburg

Joshua Thorstad Councilor, City of Sweet Home Vacant City of Brownsville

Vacant City of Lebanon

Joseph Parsons Councilor, City of Sodaville

Charles Maughan Mayor, City of Corvallis

Bonnie Peterson Secretary, Siletz **Confederated Tribe**

Mayor, City of Philomath

Vacant

Adair Village

*Chas Jones

Jan Kaplin Mayor, City of Newport

Rod Cross Mayor, City of Toledo Joyce King Councilor, City of Depoe Day

Gil Sylvia Commissioner, Port of Newport

*Rick Booth Councilor, City of Waldport

Updated May, 2024